2003-04 Kelowna Rockets

Category: Teams

Induction Year: 2014

The 2003-2004 Kelowna Rockets of the WHL are inducted in the Team Category of the BC Hockey Hall of Fame. The Rockets were Memorial Cup Champions under Head Coach Marc Habscheid and GM Bruce Hamilton.

Kelowna Rockets were WHL regular season Champions and went undefeated in the Memorial Cup winning 4 straight. Defenseman Shea Weber was a Tournament All-Star, Goalie Kelly Guard was MVP, and Josh Gorges was the winner of the Most Sportsmanlike Award.


Sign up for hall of fame updates

Get BC Hockey Hall of Fame news to your inbox.

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: BC Hockey Hall of Fame, 414 Ellis Street, Penticton, BC, V2A 4M2, CA, http://www.bchhf.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact.